Our Leaders

Leadership Team


Wesley Escondo, CEO

// Email Wesley

Nicole Anderson, Program Director

 // Email Nicole

Teri-Gene Conlin, Development Director

 // Email Teri-Gene

Cherity Germain, Office Manager

// Email Cherity

Drew Kaiser, Marketing Manager

// Email Drew



Board of Directors


Paul Rudersdorf

Security Financial Bank

Clint Markin

1st Vice President
Markin Financial Group

Grant Beardsley

2nd Vice President, Legal Counsel,
Weld Riley S.C.

Tim Olson

Past President
Arrowhead Properties

Mark Miller

Complete Insurance Services

Dawn Yarrington


Carole Mottaz

St. Croix Valley Regional Board Chair,
Capella University (Retired)

Theresa O’neel

Chippewa Valley Regional Board Chair,
Associated Bank

Rick Curtis

At Large,

Tom E. Monson

At Large,
Cody Limousine

Bob McCoy

At Large,
Charter Bank

Jason Munz

At Large,

ShellY Pryse

At Large,

Anna Sizer

At Large,
Mayo Clinic Health System


Chippewa Valley Regional Board


Theresa O'Neel

Chippewa Valley Regional Board Chair
Associated Bank

Danielle Pilkin

Danielle Pilkin Promotions

Randy Richter

Meadowview Elementary

Hannah Walsh


Melissa Wilson

Chippewa Valley Technical College


St. Croix Valley Regional Board

Carole Mottaz

St. Croix Valley Regional Board Chair 
Capella University (Retired)

Russ Blasius

WESTconsin Credit Union

Kellie Burrows

University of Wisconsin - River Falls Foundation

Cedric Ellingson 

SSP America



77% of former Littles reported doing better in school because of their Big.
— Harris Interactive Survey